You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Be A Student, Protecting My Fruit Trees

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

Yes I totally agree that we are always students. Students of life persay. So many thing to learn. Every. Single. Day.

You are talking so fast at the end. That is a awesome lesson for treating the trees.

And super cute dog.

I am getting to know more and more Dtubers. To engage and learn as well. So many Dtubers around. So many interesting videos to watch.

😉

Sort:  

Yes! I like the perspective you have 👌
Haha 😂 I’m sorry about that. I am known for talking too fast, it is something I need to work on.
I agree, there are a lot of interesting people sharing videos on here. I am having a lot of fun!! ❤️

No worries. I can pick up every single word you said, although fast. Enjoyed your video! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81