You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: £3.05 for that fake Dickensian corporate cappuccino vibe - WTF? #Dtubesnap 01

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

No one is going to stop us from enjoying our coffee. :) and so good to see you here. It is awesome to match the face and the voice.

Indeed is a short and sweet video. 🙂
I will be hearing more from you, I know. Have a great day..and cheers to coffee.

Sort:  

Hey hello again and cheers!

Mind you for that price I'll be "home brewing" a little more often!

P.S. I'm gonna give yr interview a listen later when I'm back on wifi.... although it looks like yr no longer a minnow?

Posted using Partiko Android

"Home brewing" so that we all get to learn from one another and improve, I don't mind at all.

I have double checked and am glad I am still a minnow. Those delegated sp is not taken into account. So I am grateful for that 😉

Well it's a well deserved delegation!

Cheerz!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91