Sort:  

We just loved the Davis Mountains area in Texas. It was beautiful. We are actually feeling much better, thank you for asking.

howdy this fine Monday xcountytravelers! I'm never been out there but probably some day will make it. So glad you guys are feeling better!

Thank you so much. You really should go to Davis Mountains State Park. It is one of the most amazing places.

howdy again xcountytravelers! well I need to put that on my list then, this is the first I've heard of the place, it truly is!

It is about 100 miles north of Big Bend. It is really close to directly between Big Bend National Park and El Paso. When highway 10 and 20 meet, you will get off the main interstate and head south! Just amazing place.
Ren

howdy tonight Ren! Thanks for those directions and information. Hey by the way, congratulations on your high placing in the League this week! That takes alot to get into the top ten!

Thank you so very much! I am rather excited. Today I received a really nice delegation for a couple of weeks so I will be doing what I can to give you a run for your money! Think of all those wonderful introductions I'm going to get to comment on and help them have a great day!
Ren

oh congratulations on the delegations Ren, those are wonderful and will help you help the new members so much! about the League, I've taken myself out of the competition, that's why my bracket shows up white and I'm not in the lead sometimes. But I may get back in sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88