STEEMIT VS DEMOCRACY; EMBRACING FUTURISTIC DECENTRALIZELATON

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


I believe decentralization is the best way to run any kind of platform in the world, whether blockchain, organisation, politicial setting or forum. Steemit is a blockchain and democracy is a tool and the semblance and similarities decentralization.
Decentrization would run the world because it will involve engagement, support, cooperate and togetherness to accomplish a set goal.
I believe that if a person should be in place of power it must be a decentralised decision of the populace, so also if a person must earn on the blockchain no matter how talented they are it must be a collective decision of the people who for me is a key component of the decentralization we must strive hard to achieve in the future.


Decentralized is the future, be it steemit, a dapp or an organization



#Dtubesnap is @nathanmars's initiative


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bro, Send you a small gift to play this Dtube game for 90 days!

Wow I just about checked my steemd just now and I saw in excess of 8k steempower really, it's something I didn't expect, and I'm totally speechless @nathanmars, thank you so much I'll use it wisely

I see you so much value in you brother and you totally deserve it :)

It's an honour and thank you for believing in me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56