Snap#13: Of Boya & Morning Market

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hey There,

It's taken me a whole day to upload this. How crazy is that... haha. Anyways, I see that it's finally through. And so...

This is me testing the Boya clip on mic and also a walk through the Morning Market. Is your market similar to this?

text15.png

DTube Snap is a @nathanmars initiative to help and encourage us to create videos, curate and engage every day.. It's as easy as recording your 1 minute video on your mobile and then uploading. Editing not required. :)

All Images and Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

muj9rlcyes.png

With Much Love,


text15.png

❤️👇🏿Part of these Tribes with Pride 👇🏿❤️

SB_new.png

20180516_002249_0001.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My market here looks more or less the same as yours. They really wake up early to set up the stalls.

So is it at the end there was no sound from the Mic?

I tried using my handphone's set earphone mic but I realise there was not much a difference so I didn't use for now. After watching your video, I feel like drinking the soya bean. And the petai - oh I crave for petai fried with sambal and prawns now. :)

hahahaha
you are such a foodie :)
I switched off the phone for a bit from the point there was audio to no audio.
So I am not sure what I did... maybe the jack shifted,
I need to do it again
I found it helped a lot with the white/busy noise
When I am at home I don't need the mic, it is only when I am outside especially in a busy place which is why I tested it at the market.. well as much as I did :)

Oh yes I have never made any video out at public so really not aware of how the quality of sound will be. Next time if I get to do a video at market I shall try out the phone's earphone mic. See how it is. If good then don't need to buy another mic. Lol

Hey @kaerpediem!!! I too bought a boya but it hasn't arrived!! Hahah I'm waiting for it :) I love how your sound quality is. The noise cancellation is pretty good too Huh.

What a nice market to go to. I was a bit shocked to see that artificial hand, hahaha. Only to realize it was Halloween yesterday. They sold that at the market? Nice editing with the song!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98