You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Get To Be Minnows For A Bit - 60 Days of Dtube Snaps Day 15

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

Congratulations on the delegation!!
You get and now you can give...
Sweet and just in time for Christmas too :D

I am super curious about the hammocks
So you don't have beds?
Do you sleep in one position all through the night?

Sort:  

Pretty much.

I'm a stomach sleeper in a bed, and used to wake up all the time with a stiff back. In the hammock I mostly sleep on my back, though sometimes on my side.

You don't want the hammocks with the spreader bars on the ends. Those are less comfortable, and a lot more likely to dump you out. I lay a bit diagonal across the hammock. At a certain angle you end up laying very nearly flat.

They can be a bit fiddly till you figure out what works for you, but after that they are very comfortable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83