Sort:  

Absolutely,You have picked a real imp. point, Many of us should work upon our TiTLES

Basically Titles and Thumbnails are the TRAILERS of our CONTENTS, we must make it look the best n attractive to others so that they desire to get into it.

Thanks Sir for this Eye-Opener

Will Work on my Titles from now ons

CHeers!

It's very important. It is usually more important than your content. An ugly looking title repels people away instead of attract them.

Totally AGree, We have to first attract people to our content first rather than working hard on our content. If we are not able to attract them to our content then there is no point in our hard works..

Got Your Point Sir

Cheers!

Spot on LOL! I don't get why you need to add all that data into the title. Firstly you have the tags for dTubesnap and all that, second you don't need to say dTube its the site you're on, its in the freaking URL lol if im about to look at your video I think i know what dTube is

and don't be shy to use the description box to add all your detail around your replies, responses, inspirations etc

The description box is a much better place to elaborate. You are right, people can put their [DTube Inspiration] shit there.

Good point.

Guilty as charged! :o)

Thanks for understanding =)

Keeping things simple really shows that you're able to prioritize the wording and collect your thoughts. This is something that I try to do with my titles as well. Happy Friday.

Nailed it! The number thing is a real waste of time imo and usually if it’s too long unless it’s someone I know and want to watch I won’t bother as it looks messy and unclear.

Posted using Partiko iOS

[DTUBE VLOG #56] (November 30, 2018) - @whothefuckcares - why i love dtube *** [subscribe for more videos!!]

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

The description made me laugh.

printf ("What is so funny about it? \n");

idk, the use of the word syntax I think

I just love your video mate for xtraordinary content...

first time I've seen your comment on someone esle's dtube content!

Good move @jacksonchakma

Comeon! man, I do that from time to time...

Blockchain doesn’t lie

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for making this video, I hope people will understand it and thanks for promoting videos on social media account

Thanks for watching. Hope you learned something.

Agreed. I generally scroll past that stuff. Cluttered thumbnails too. It’s a journey though. I used to clutter my thumbs with logos too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will probably make another video about thumbnails. Lots of people put like 5 logos (DTube, DCooperation, OneLoveDTube, etc) and it also looks like shit.

Good point - just for comparison, but I know people don't like to compare the two... you don't see people on YouTube putting titles like 'YouTube vlog #5' in their videos, so taking this on board. Just the title or click bait title of what the video is. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. People probably put it to get attention of the DTube account. The same with [DTube Exclusive] shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94