DTUBE SNAP #3. My birthday snap

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to my 3rd Dtube Snap my friends

This is a special one,because today on the 20th of Octomber is my birthday.Today,I become 26 years old but apparently I feel like 16.Hahahaha.
Age doesn't matter,you are as you feel,that's what I believe in.
So for my birthday I chose to hang around with my homies at the local skatepark and drink some beers.

Thank you for watching and for your support my friends.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy B day!!😁🤙

Yo @acromott thanks so much man.
Wish you the best in your life too :)
Peace

Χρόνια Πολλά!

Thanks guys.

Happy Birthday Bro!!!

I'm sure you can skate rest of your life. Do what you love :)

Have a nice party with your hommies!!!

Hope so man.
Thank you so much for your wishes and your upvote bro.
One love.
Peace.

@knowhow92 Happy Birth Day, May you live long..

Thanks man :)
Wish you the best too.

Happy birthday my friend ! 💪🏼😀 I Hope you got a good Party 🍺✌️

Thanks bro.Yeah I had a crazy weekend :)

Happy birthday @knowhow92!! May all your wishes come true everyday!! 26 is the new 16!! :) You are so young!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @marblely.
Wish you the best too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68