DTUBE SNAP #1.A BIG THANK YOU @NATHANMARS

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


What's up my fellow Dtubers?I hope you are all having a nice week.

This is my first Dtube snap and it's my way to say a big thank you to @nathanmars.
He is delegating 777 SP to 77 Dtubes and I was lucky to be one of them.
Thank you so much bro.I feel blessed and lucky to be one of these 77 people.
I also find Dtube snap a great way to upload more often because my skate vlogs usually take me one full day(sometimes more) to film edit and upload.

You should all follow and support @nathanmars,he is doing a great work promoting Dtube and the Steem blockchain everywhere.He also delegated the same amount of SP to my fellow steemskater and vlog role-model @nicolcron

Thank you for watching guys.
More Dtube snaps and of course #steemskate edits coming soon.
Stay tuned and spread the word about Dtube.
Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awsome my friend ! Glad that he noticed also you :)

Do good things with this power :)

Yesh mate, nice one!
It seems that things have really livened up since the mass delegations!
Good work!

Yeah man,Dtubesnap is getting viral in here.How about my english?haha.
Maaaaan,I still cant find the flow while speaking non-stop.

Hi @knowhow92, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @steemskate doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @steemsatu ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hi knowhow92 !

Do you know Share2Steem ?
It's a new application that allows you to automatically post on Steemit what you publish on Instagram, Twitter or Youtube.
This way you can build your community here on Steemit and on your traditional social media at the same time, and with no extra efforts !

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://www.share2steem.com

This message is generated automatically and only once per user. We won't bother you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68