#Dtubesnap34- IF YOU HAVE BETTER IDEA WHAT KIND OF SOFTWARE VERY DESERVE TO MAKE ATTRACTIVE VIDEOS.

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


What's up Dtubers...

Currently I'm engaging with more Dtubers and then I spent much time add value to them. I were fortunate to watch very impressive and adorable video contents. More Dtubers are talented & skillful. I changed my mind, I want make more attractively Dtubes very soon. In fact I need to add video & sound effects to My contents. I need to reach more Dtubers and prefer to look more views. I'm learning some part of video animation subject. But didn't get best ideas from it.

This time I really need your help for find best software or app improve my Dtube journey. I know more Dtubers has bigger knowledge about it. If you know best answer please put comment below. If you don't know more about it please resteem this for see another Dtubers. Waiting to see your better responses. Highly appreciate your support.

Happy Dtubing!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i use kinemaster for edit my video

Thanks friend. I'll check it out.

you are welcome. hope that one will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too and I am super satisfied with this tool!

yes dude this app is very awesome

Posted using Partiko Android

I used wondershare Filmora Softwere.

Thanks your suggestion. I'll check it very soon.

Super minimal concept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94