You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Supports Life, Symbiotic Relationships In The Garden

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

When gardening with nature, the goal is to create beneficial connections or symbiotic relationships, where the life within the system takes care of other forms of life.

@gardeningchannel, Wow...You've great connection with Nature. Everything we want to do protecting nature. You give smart tricks for gardening field. I felt strongly it my mind. Thanks you introduced different kind of factors to the community.

Sort:  

Thank you @madushanka! Gardening and sharing it with others is my passion. So yo share my little tricks and viewpoint on nature is my pleasure.
I appreciate the kind words 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60