Nathan Mars Thank You!

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Greetings @nathanmars . I wanna Thank You for welcoming me in DtubeFamily777 I really appreciate it .
It’s my honored and I’m so glad to be part of the amazing family. #Love,Respect&Support!

Thank you @Nathanmars for all your guidance, love and support in our community.

Regards to You , to our DtubeFamily777 and to everyone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeaaaaaah CONGRATULATIONS @mjtravel well deserved. You are a great member of that amazing family!!! Keep on your good work. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @hauptmann thanks so much . I am very happy to given a chance to part in the amazing family . and also blessed to have a supportive friend like you. Thanks.

Congratulation and welcome Dtube family777!

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings @jozef230 . Thank you and wish you also a great day ahead .

Congratulations for being the part of the wonderful family, I will be working on being a member too :)
Cheers @mjtravel

Thanks @clicked . just be the best of you.I wish you all the best. .. Cheers !!!

Thank you for the wishes cheers

Posted using Partiko iOS

@mjtravel, congratulations!

Hello @cryptospa . Thank you so much , I appreciate your greet. regards

You are very welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to #Dtubefamily777 @mjtravel , now we are under the same umbrella ...
I love you @mjtravel 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

hey @sudutpandang, yes I'm very happy that I have a place under the beautiful umbrella .
Thank you for your warm greeting my friend ,,, hugs ...

Yes @mjtravel. ,, hugs ...

Hi @mjtravel, have you returned to your place of residence? , I want to see the video in the place where you live that you told me about last month, I was looking forward to the video, wanting to know how it is at your place ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope I ddn't return yet in PH not sure yet when. But ofcoarse I will do video when I come home

I see ... I can watch the video if you go home later.😎👍

Enjoy your trip around the world @mjtravel, I love to see your travel stories in various regions, it really inspired me.
Keep on traveling, and it's very fun I see.

Ohhhh Congratulations @mjtravel.. looking forward seeing you making more videos

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @veenang . yes I will do my best to make as normally,
Anyway Thank you so much , I really appreciate your stop in my page and your greetings.. Have a great days .

Welcome friend.. We all welcome you ... greetings, with us heading to the moon ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @good-darma . Thank you for your warm welcome my friend it's really appreciated. Yes no doubt, just bit patience then well meet all to the moon.. now let's all work all together and support each other.. regards

Yes, of course friend... Your are the Which country my freinds?

Posted using Partiko Android

Originally I'm from Philippines but currently living in Netherlands very different culture and weather.. And what about you which country you live ?

Y,,, of course another place of culture is friends, iam in Aceh-indonesia,
Have you ever been to Indonesia?

Posted using Partiko Android

yes, I'm always interested to know different kinds of cultures.
No never been to Aceh - Indonesia. But I thought @sudutpandang our friend is same country and showed the volcano and the dangerous waterfalls before .

Ya, @sudutpandang my friends,

He is a very determined traveler, he really likes extreme places,
So if you go to Aceh there is one of the most beautiful places, Sabang Island, have you ever heard ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sabang Island ! just surfed at net.. wow yes Indeed beautiful Island .

So happy for you @mjtravel. Yes let us grow together and bring value to STEEM and Dtube. You deserve it. 🍻🍷

Thank you so much @iamjadeline . I really appreciate your nice words .

Big congrats to you for this honor. I am so glad to see the spread of this wonderful initiative and know it will help us stay healthy on this platform.

Hi @fitinfun , yes also believe if we come together we will see the big force and power to help our platform and indeed stay healthy. Thank you so much for your warm greetings and have a blessed days to you my friend.

I know you are right and that is why I am still posting here. Blessings right back to you :)

Congratulations @mjtravel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63