Earn Trust from your fellow Dtubers by adding Value and you’ll Earn @nathanmars’s TRUST

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


"A fit body, a calm mind, a house full of love. These things cannot be bought - they must be earned"

Steem is full of bots and I want to make dtube to full of humans.

Earning Trust is a Process and it’s not like earning upvotes

Show me how much your Dtubers Trust you and When you earn Trust of my fellow Dtubers you’ll automatically earn Trust from me.

Happy November

Please Do not Comment on this post if you really want to comment then please comment on my fellow Dtubers contents because I see literally No human comments on most of the Dtube contents!

Don’t get me wrong I love bots and your content and comments and your Dtube journey must add value to other Human Dtubers.

Thanks 🙏


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lets take this month as an example and continue to do so in the coming months as well.

I'm up for the challenge @nathanmars! I've noticed the trend of plenty of content that is lacking in comments or engagement. Our blogs often get more comments than any of our dtube posts. I'm guilty of not showing up more for others dtubers, but this got me inspired. Cheers to more engagement!

I'm super super happy to have you on board my friend!!

Most of the Dtubers taking the upvotes for granted and some are taking the comments for granted!

I'm sure you would love to see more people engaging and getting value from your amazing contents and it's in our best interest that we need to show up new and struggling Dtubers and help them with their Dtube journey and that's the only way to grow!

Have a great day!

I love your presence nathan...and i appreciate YOU!!!! :) excited for this! undelegated some steem so i can more fully upvote and engage with felllow dtubers. off to go engage... :) thanks for your example

I truly appreciate you too brother!

Thank you so much for being part of this Dtube Revolution:)

Happy weekend!

happy weekend brother...and safe travels to Poland!!!! :) thank you for going and representing....so many of us dtubers!!!! it's going to be a great november...and coming year!!!!

Hahahaha, smile... That's very true. I love the procedure. It just that some people out there do not earn trust even from themselves. I don't know if you get what I mean.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's gonna be a challenge certainly, but I hope that I can do it. Thank you for watching my videos and commenting. I try to do something different with each upload but finding a way to add value is also difficult. But I will get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21