Why DTubeSnap idea is the best way to start vlogging?

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


What is "DTube Snap"?
This idea was created by @nathanmars to inspire and motivate other STEEMians to record more videos.

Rules are very simple:

  1. record max 1 minute in one take with your phone
  2. do not edit it
  3. Use tag "dtubesnap"
  4. upload straight from your mobile phone

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

No edits? Sounds like a good way to encourage more users to join us that is for certain!

I may have to give it a go lol I am a one take wonder already for the most part 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was doing something similar in the past if you remember but community wasnt ready I guess ;-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fast fun freaking awesome. Such a nice idea to bring more people and traffic 😉 we want more @dtube activity.

Posted using Partiko Android

🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

This suddenly open up my head. I just started my first vlog in the toilet then I was thinking what's next? Everyday toilet talk? Dtube snap everyday at same location, does it work? Lol. Thank you so sharing this... My brain is open now. Haha.

Good 😎👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Even though I’m not a new blogger I’ve started doing snaps myself 😀 great to fill in around my regular vlogs and videos that take much longer to edit and keep more regular contact with the community. So easy to fit in with a busy life!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah Man! That is exactly what I though as well in a busy period to fill in a dtubesnap to keep recording habbit :)

Exactly! It actually makes you look at what is important information and what can be left out to fit it within the 1 min limit 😁😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely :)

Hi, @neopch!

You just got a 4.78% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85