DtubeSnap in Yogyakarta. Explanation of the Origin of Batik

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


hi dtube. this video I speak in English
this is my snaptube video. in the snaptube video this time I want to explain about the origin of batik. and now I am in Yogyakarta to look for the origin, in my next video I will upload a video about batik, thank you and please support it hopefully can be useful.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahaha...that tiga ka membaca hah...

hahahhahahha.,,.,. yang penteng usaha bek putoh aduen.,,. hahahah wkkwkwkw

Welcome to Steem newsamir! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Interesting :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58