Sort:  

I thought you said Spit coin......LOL...... I'm not sure I want any of that.

Spit coin is better than Sh*t Coin.

Thank you for your comment:)

Thanks so much for the update! I think this has been a good shake up for us here on the block chain. It shows who is going to hang around when times get rough. Also, everyone needs a good old fashioned sale!.
Thanks and have a good one.
Ren

Thank you for your comment:)

Always welcome. We love what you are trying to do.
Ren

Just hoping the sale ends soon!

The Steem price follows the pattern of Bitcoin every time and most of the market act this way. In the meantime, we need to remove the central point of failure of Steemit Inc and implement an independent organization.

I hope that at some point Steem can cut the umbilical cord to Bitcoin.

In the short term, it will be really hard...

Thank you for your comment:)

My pleasure and have a good Monday. :)

Yeah man , things will be fixed itself just we need to be patience.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment:)

I just hope we have time long enough for people can find us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65