[Day 2] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰]

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Please feel free to join us if you are interested in our "Doing PLANK!" challenge!!!
WHAT
To encourage people doing an easy exercise in a daily basis,
Spend ONE-MINUTE in doing PLANK.
Keep doing this for a month and you will see something is changing from your body.

WHY
We spent so much times sitting in the office everyday and we hardly move or workout after office hour. The thought of exercise are gradually slipping away from our daily life.
This planks challenge only takes ONE-MINUTE from you everyday
It’s very acceptable for everybody as I believe :)

How to join

Warm-up and prepare yourself to take the challenge
Work on the ONE-MINUTE-PLANK
(If this is your first time to do PLANK, just take it easy and try to do 30 seconds or less! And then slowly increase the time to one-minute)
Take a snap tube when you’re working on it
Upload the clip to dtube or put the shot into your post. Or you can nominate others to join as well
You can use this as a topic
[Day 1] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰]
Tag #dtubesnap and #plank-contest
HANG ON for 30 days
@yanyanbebe and @minloulou will host this challenge, so join me and have some fun


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're a crazy kid!

lol, crazy is fun :-)

Crazy is the best! Also, you did that super easily... are you a yoga pro?

hahah a yoga pro, you must be looking for a vote 😊..... i will give you one for the effort

Hahaha, I mean, who isn't looking for a vote?

No, what I meant was, I've known so many different types of athletes... and everyone struggles with the plank, it's one of the hardest exercises... except for people good at yoga who look like they could spend all day there. It kills me.

Lol i was playing with you 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, dang it. I thought so... but still... I want to get my message out loud and clear... planks kill me.

Easy!

Keep going and you'll soon be past a minute, if you aren't already :D

Funny fecker 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks you @paulag! So impressed that you can join this challenge and share to other steemians!! Thank you and you are really awesome!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can see you're doing so much better!!! the body is shaking so you have been putting affords on it, are you feeling better on this :D
Keep it on and Steem on!

Can I just use my actifit entry form a month ago because I am lazy? lol

No cheating....if im doing it so can u 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

But cheating at stuff is just in my nature. lol

I'm very encouraged to see so many people joining this challenge with us!! Keep going!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my, you still can talk while planking. I would not talk at all if I'm on it. Great job @paulag for taking up the challenge.

😊

Okay, I am thinking.. Seriously thinking.. Should I? Jump on board the challenge. Haha.

Thank you for inspiring 😁👍

Yay you did it :)
I have been meaning to do it too... planking that is
Maybe this challenge will get me down on the floor haha

28 days to go
Rooting for you :D

Wow! That was no work from the looks of you talking, smiling while planking! I'm a fecken shaky monkey doing those damn things😂 Nice job!

thanks @lynncoyle1, you should join us, we can say the shakes are from the cold or something lol

I need to start practicing planks myself.

Keep it up with your 30 day challenge! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06