chicken burn-burn video at Takengon

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hello friends @dtube, how are you, guys, on this happy night, are all of you alright

Thank God if all of you are in good condition always
Tonight I meet again with me @permatachannel

I want to show you all the videos I recorded yesterday
Exactly on weekdays or Sundays on 09/12/2018

So yesterday I didn't have time to upload this video because I was very tired and also a little busy with other work
So tonight I will upload some videos from me for steemian and special friends for @dtube

Maybe this is all I can say, hopefully you can like it and also be entertained on my video on this happy night


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This barbeque seems to be really very tasty 😋 but as I love chicken 😊

#snapfeedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend .
This chicken is very tasty and delicious. But unfortunately I don't like chicken. And also the other meats

Thank you for visiting my good friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57