Strips off baby! Omg!

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


Hi! My first post for #dtube #dtubesnap !!
Finally I updated my iOS software and manage to load dtube perfectly!

Today I wanna share a tips of how to strips off....(dahh... is my baby.... lol !!) 😂😂😂

My baby is always stripped off during the night... I wondered how he managed to strip off at just few months old....
It is amazing.... I pondered how he does it...

Until one day, before bedtime, he doing it infront of us and I manage to record it.

Thus, it is a precious moment for me to keep it as a memory.

By the way, I think my poor baby is having eczema, he is feeling itchy all the time...

Thank you @nathanmars for the initiative of #dtubesnap!

Let me share with you what is #dtubesnap

First, create a video for 1 minute length.
(No edit needed. )

Then remember the #dtubesnap tag!

Lastly upload at https://d.tube/

Easy? Right! Very easy! Good to encourage people like me to start using dtube!
Else I would not try it. I thought it is difficult and troublesome.

Let’s try it my friend and slowly improve our skill in sharing videos!

You may refer @nathanmars post about #dtubesnap


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

妹妹精神好多了吗?加油哦!

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢大姐关心!谢谢你!给你个小点赞!抱~

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha ha so cute your baby! Yes it is amazing and he did it very well. Wishing him best of luck.

Hahahaha... thank you! Wish him no more itchy.... 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

你今天过的开心吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

开心!谢谢!
来玩 @dtube
Let’s try @dtube #dtubesnap
Initiative of @nathanmars !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha! So cute! 出卖宝宝 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86