Sort:  

Nice idea with this challenge @reseller and greetings from Germany!

Head over to my latest Zmotiv brotha. You voted it so maybe you did already, but I think you'll like it. We all need a lil motivation right now. You feel the life coming back? I do.

Bah, Hum Bug....

Don't make me summon the ghost of Steemsas past.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds fun and promising , could it be Appics ?? 🐵 Gonna start moving my lazy ass today 🐒🐒

Yep Appics works!

Awesome challenge! Great rules @reseller thanks for sharing. Greetings from Ilorin. Nigeria.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck! I think it is a good thing to challenge yourself. We are challenging ourselves as well with 60 days of Dtube Snaps. I look forward to cheering you on!
Ren

Great challenge. I am kind of having a similar thing recently as well but I use the Appics app rather than Steepshot. Have you seen it?

Yeah I heard about Appics many months ago but never signed up or used it.

Wow sounds like an amazing challenge for sure. I just subscribed to your channel here. And Resteemed here. Look forward to more of your great content.

I appreciate it! Thanks. Good luck.

loving your new challenge brother!

It’s cool initiative and I’ll spread this to many people as possible:)

Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!

Thanks man, I really hope I can last all 31 days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39