You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: £3.05 for that fake Dickensian corporate cappuccino vibe - WTF? #Dtubesnap 01

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Hey they saw you coming. Please sir may I have some more? Yes for another three pound. Ouch

I am in for a whinge snap comma I think all of my posts have been a bit like that this week comma especially the ones I haven't quite written yet and may not because it makes me sound like a total grouch. Self moderation is necessary for me right now lest I go into the whinging whirlpool. I couldn't get your snap to load but I will try again later xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cheers!

Not loading... that's just @dtube!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's ok I can imagine exactly what you might be saying

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup I'm pretty predictable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81