You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First DTube Snap Uploaded from my iPhone!

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

How. Can you say so much information guys... I was talking so fast and I feel I haven't said anything and you guys just chilling and it looks like such a long video lol I think my clock is broken lolol

Sort:  

haha it's called coffee, Sergio :)

I wish coffee had any effect on me. But by now I am lucky if I have some blood running on my vains instead of coffee lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

It's not just you. I felt the same way.

Ahhhh okay. I feel better now 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Ken is just a chilled guy with a lot of knowhow about short words :P

I can see that. It is a talent. Try and go watch my video talking about the Dtube snap and be ready to see me struggling for 1 minute lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78