Life Uncut~ A SnookSnap

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)




People have been wondering where I have been. The video above explains what has been happening over the last few weeks of my life. It is unedited.



YouTube for those in Need.




Thank you, everyone, for being a part of my Steem journey!

Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

The STEEM Engine

Please stop and review me if you are able

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Your Mother does sound determined and I am wishing her a speedy recovery and sending positive thoughts, so glad you made it through the surgery OK

Its not just you getting old sucks I feel the same way at the moment

That was good timing that your uncle and Aunt just happened to be there and will be there till you get there

Being stressed with all this going on is fully understandable, take care of yourself you need to look after yourself to be able to help look after others

"determined" very which is good. Last thing we want is her giving up.

Thank you!!!

Yes indeed it is good especially now ;)

I know another stubborn determined woman, the one that brought grandma back from death last time :)

Thank you for sharing details about the surgery - I guess now we have a cyborg grandma! What an incredible heavenly coincidence that AM and UR were already down there!

Conclusions:
1 - Don't give up!
2 - Take a shower!
3 - Just keep posting!

Great message - keep your spirits up and stay in touch with me!

so agree hehehehe love the conclusions - they were great! :)

Love You <3

Watching now - even in the midst of all this chaos in your life - you still radiate joy and beauty and love...

I love you @snook! I still remember the long conversation we had one night, right when I needed a friend. and you were there - for hours! comforting my heart.

I will always remember that about you. you give so selflessly. and you're so genuine!

I hope that your life calms a bit... but keep laughing throughout! laughter is the best medicine <3

sending you so much love!!! Dreemie <3

Love You!!! <3 Thank you!! HUGS

Sympathy for your Mum, at least there is family there until you can arrive.
Having told us why you will be quiet for a while will stop everybody sending in the Cavalry to check up on you.
You will be reduced to typing messages when you can, and we will be waiting for updates on your Mum, ' cause she is important.
You can catch up with the kids later.

Thank you so much @len.george!! I will keep you up to date on how things are going. Promise. and yes, she is very important!

the long range soops are keeping an eye out for you.
Look after Mum.

Here if ya need anything sis. Love and hugs and such. So 🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I will let you know. Promise!! hugs

Take care of your self! There's life outside the Steemit world and you are part of it! I hope you mom gets better soon!

I am trying and yes, there is a whole world out there LOLL

a987827f-c0c6-42aa-8878-f292f07dbd65-91c92ae6-0714-4639-8804-1e37acfe8e4e-v1.png

Showers are gud! :-) And keep on keepin on my friend. Your Mom is tough as nails, and with your there, things will be back on the regular before ya know it. ;-)

they are :D and she is :D and you will hear all about it LOLLLLLL

thank you!!

Oh! It's a Snookie Snap!

:D yes it is :D hugs

Sending love and good vibes your way @snook. Your Mom sure is a tough woman and I can see the same in you. Even through everything you find a way to continue to laugh and smile. I'm in awe of your spirit and wish you well in your time away from home.

Take care of you Snook... Much love to you and your Mom and family 🖤🖤🖤

Thank you @monchhichi23!!! HUGS!!!

Ahhh family...I hope everything works out well. I'm glad to hear you're not going anywhere. I still think about you and all of my friends here on Steemit often. Maybe I'll stop lurking and start posting again soon. 😁

You should!!!!!!! Miss You!!! was going to write you a note the other day and...........life happened. Hope you are doing okay!! HUGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97