You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBESNAP➕: WHY NEW USERS HARDLY THRIVE ON DISCORD ➕ A BETTER METHOD TO ENSURE TRUISTIC ENGAGEMENTS ON YOUR DTUBE VIDEOS

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)

It took me over 3 months to get on Discord and I was very happy I did BUT I had people I knew to help me answer questions so I wasn't so lost about how to format and stuff....... @welcomewagon is a GREAT program set up by @dreemsteem to help new people that they go out and find and show them everything. Just not a one comment and done type of thing.

great information as always!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @snook I also think dtubers should employ these methods in order to understand their audience's view and feedback on their contents, so limiting of information to me is kinda best.

Well thanks for the shoutout miss @snook! Lolol

We are in training right now with our trainees this week.. (yes it's 3:17 am, but I couldn't sleep and they're on the other side of the world anyway hehehe)

We LOVE what we do!!! And so glad it shows 😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83