Why are we on Steem?~ SnookSnap

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)



Have your priorities changed since you first came to Steem(it)?



Thank you, everyone, for being a part of my Steem journey!

Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

The STEEM Engine

Please stop and review me if you are able

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

We appreciate ya @snook. In many ways - well, I do. I can only speak for me. Don't call ya sis for show. And I'm gonna be honest, you really need to get some rest. Can tell recent events are taking their toll on your psyche. Much love and have a safe flight🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

sent you a DM Hugs

Hoo Boy! They sure have. Thank you for bringing this topic up :)

My steem tasks are long to the detriment of all other work. I feel really bad about neglecting everything else, but I cannot seem to help myself!

I try my best to keep my focus on my weight loss coaching and work, but end up with a lot of other balls in the air. I would not trade this last year and a half for anything though, and I am still committed to steem.

Such a wild ride!

I would not either :D

Happy I'm not the only one that feels that way!

Yes, I think we are die-hards are in this together :)

I've grown more confident in my vlogging, blogging and html usage. I am meeting more and more new friends. There are all sorts of events coming up on the Australian side of Steemit which has gotten me out of my comfort zone. But it's also given me hope for the future and a creative outlet.

I've grown more confident in my vlogging, blogging and html usage. I am meeting more and more new friends.

I can so relate to this and I'm still learning and doing many things I never thought I would do. It's very cool to learn so much later in life. :D

thank you for your great comment!

No worries. I wish I had known more about Steemit a lot sooner than I did, and then I would have been a lot more active on here. But I am making up for lost time now...

@snook, Yes, in my opinion Steem Economy holds many opportunities and in this Economy we can change our priorities because when we enter in particular world then we hold some perceptions and with those perceptions we create some priorities but when we see that this current world (Steem Economy) have Unimaginable opportunities and also can gift the passionate work then for sure we will going to see the Transformation in our priorities. And I've started my journey with singing content but then found the passion in writing niche and one day from nowhere inspired to write poetry for first time in life and now it's continuing in a way of series and now Dtube Economy is biggest priority for me.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

You always need to learn and grow and Steem is a great place to do that. I think so anyway :D I love that you started singing here and keep growing...DTube, now that it works is a great platform. I still wish they kept our video's but there are ways around that too.

Thank you for your great comment!!

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Great video. Btw I nominated you to comedy open mic :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much!! :D

It is true we all need the money and hope you are going to have it for the airplane ticket. I send a good vibe toward your mother!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!! She needs it badly. She has a long road ahead of her at 82.

Thank you for watching!!

Mam your story is very inspiring and motivating, hopefully it can motivate to the upcoming steemer
I'm very happy that you find your success here :), I'm just happy for you mam 😊.

P.s. how your mother health now?

so far she is healing. I leave very early tomorrow so will know more then. Thank you so much for asking!!!

I hope she will recover soon, your welcome :)

Watched the whole video and I really enjoyed listening to you :)

Comment is a gift and vote is a gift - Good way to look at it !!

download (3).jpeg

weirdness is the best in people :D it's the non-weird ones you have to watch out for LOLLLL

Thank you!! it's the best way I have found to look at it. No one is guaranteed anything in life so anything good is always a surprise and a gift. Just like meeting people you connect with :D

Be happy and get extra sleep in the coming days. You are going to need it :D

Congratulations @snook! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56