You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♥ 9 Dtubesnap♥ How to edit thumbnail image reply to a newbie

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)

@saiful39 -- A tip for you to pass on to others: I vote on Dtube mostly based how much time and attention the creator has invested into their content. Also quality of content plays a factor. The longer and more engaging your videos the more you will consistently earn my vote with a higher weight. Please spread this message far and wide, to any new users you bring on to the platform. With that said I think Dtube snaps are still a great thing to be doing. In general they wont earn as much vote weight from me as a long interesting piece of content.

Sort:  

thanks dear @thejohalfiles for your tips,
dtubesnap video usually less than one minute thats why i try to tell within short time.
In my next i try my best.
I am engage some of steemian in my community to join with dtube.
I send your message to all.

Great man. You voted me one time, and it was huge upvote and i felt so lucky. Now i am playing in Dtube with a lot of videos with different kind of contents, because i am like that diverse.

I will keep and spread this message into the comunity, thanks for your time and advice here.

Shanti shanti to you bro

@ignacioarreses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87