You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Supports Life, Symbiotic Relationships In The Garden

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

Yaaas! Thanks for sharing this, Paul Stamets is da man and fungi is the net holding this planet together. I am starting to think that to save the world we need to support the bees and the fungi, what grows and flowers above needs roots below, and myco roots are everywhere, ready to connect and communicate.
I will be keeping the woodchips in mind, awesome idea and great insight to the symbiosis here. Also all the comments in this post were very nice to read as well 😊
Keep up the amazing work, I love your channel.

Sort:  

Yes! I agree my friend. The things we think are of little importance end up being, just as important as everything else. Nature is a perfect system, it’s craxy to think we believe we are smarter IMO.
Glad to hear that! I am here to provide value and encourage others.
Starting to garden is one of the best choices I have ever made 😁👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61