Dtubesnap#1 Trying out 1 minute micro-vlogging

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Hey Dtube!

This is the first time I’m uploading from my phone and doing a #dtubesnap of one minute as suggested by @nathanmars

Hope you liked it!

Thanks for watching!


If you liked this post please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Chat to me in the box below. Please also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more like this, Follow me :)
I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content for a variety of steemit platforms. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅 Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

#steempets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are so cute @vincy and oh once they nap they wont go back to napping til they sleep at night! Hahaha

By the way how do i join onelovedtube? Dtubesnap?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hah I wasn’t very clear cos the snap was impromptu but what I meant was when I was driving to the party he should have napped but didn’t - the party was 2-4pm so he had no nap till 4:30!! Haha... and even then only half an hour.. nevertheless he had to sleep in my bed and took a while to go down Slept maybe after 930pm

Oh and for dtubesnaps go visit @nathanmars - he has a post about it cos he started it hehe.
Very simple really - one minute vlog and tag #dtubesnap

Posted using Partiko iOS

For onelovedtube community click the discord link above with their logo

Posted using Partiko iOS

as a kid i remember looking down the drain with my brother. i swear i saw something down there.
alien-story_647_051217041336.jpg
we tried to kill it by pouring water.

😅😅well we did see a bug it was crawling towards it.. and I was checking my phone in that few seconds and it disappeared.. I think it fell down the drain but my toddler didn’t reply me when I asked where it was hahaha..
I think he loves the water and throwing things down there

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your son is so cute!!!

I'm gonna have my son in December and I probably have to do DtubeSnap with him too!

Happy Sunday!!

Thank you Nathan!! Wow cool! Looking forward to seeing him on dtube!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers Vincy :))

Have a wonderful Sunday !!

Awesome stuff, it’s going like wildfire now hey. Lovely as always 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for dropping by!! Hehe I also took your advice to do more talking vlogs ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good I’m glad you did !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shoooo cute your son. Just like you hehe. Awesome video! Pleasantly delightful! Must resteem. Hehehe.

awww thank you Jadeline!!! I love your kids too! and I hope to see them on Dtube soon :DD

Awesome snap :) continue creating!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for dropping by!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97