Dtubesnap#14 - Partying at Taylor Swift’s concert!!!

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Taylor Swift -
Talented, smart, loves her fans, has great storytelling.
She never ceases to amaze me how she can perform so perfectly even in a thunderstorm and always exceeds all expectation!
Her concerts are the only one I go to for the last few years! (the last one I went to was when I was pregnant with T!)
I love her!
😍😍😍❤️💪🏻👏🏻🤗
I wanted to upload this last night and put some pics up for Steepshot but I was editing and choosing and was sooo hammered I fell asleep doing it.(especially as Steepshot was taking too long to upload and timed out haha)
This morning I’m just as shattered haha but it was so worth it!!

Hope you like the video!
I made special effort to record myself enjoying it for dtube without looking sus hehe..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yasss taylor!!!! Hehehe not a fan but i like some of her songs!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

She’s an amazing performer! She makes her concerts all flow together in a story!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Taylor Swift is a very talented artist and beautiful too @vincy

Yes she is also smart and cares about her fans a lot and visits them! Glad you like her too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Didn't see you as a Taylor Swift fan
haha
So cute
Sounds like you had a great time :)

Ooh really? What would you say I’m a fan to instead? I’m curious now haha.
Yeh it was an awesome time (I went all out) and I’m so tired haha!

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha
oopps
no judgement
I was just surprised that's all ;)
Love you @vincy :D

Aw you’re sweet. Hehe I’ve been following her since she was doing her country songs in the early days! Her story and life and transformation has been quite inspiring and intriguing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, she did good
Even after the whole Kanye debacle .... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94