Partiko Commenting & REA[d]

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


In this DtTubeSnap 7 I talk about exactly what it says in the thumbnail and title. Watch me say it. Feel free to use the below logos as if they are yours!

dtubesnap - longways-01.pngdtubesnap stacked-01.pngDtubesnapQ logo.png

Not sure if that above text will link the images in a dtube description, we will find out.

Mentions @partiko

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@smartmediagroup @helpie @tribesteemup @steempowerment @dcooperation @onelovedtube @cgp @ghscollective @utopian-1up @trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

How do you have the app open on two screens? Typing and watching?

Posted using Partiko Android

I watch on my computer (or a tablet) then use my phone for commenting.

Oh I was gonna say. Lololol. I though you knew a super secret tip. Haaaaa

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I watch the video and comment on @partiko on PC, is this a secret?

Yep :) not a secret tho, haha.

is it a secret tip ?

Posted using Partiko Android

No! Lolol. Shit look what I started. Lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

i can't view any videos today because i don't have data i just only connected via hotspot for curating dtube video! indeed partiko is one of the great app to use because of their rewrding strategy..

Thank you for your hardwork!keep it up..

I always comment when I watched video. Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86