Sort:  

Brilliant content, well let me ask you, in this READ initative these videos must be edited to show the texts on the video, no?
I basically suck at editing really but this is brilliant if you ask me, I've totally resteem my friend

You dont need to show text (subtitles, if that is what you meant) if you dont want to. However, editing images and overlaying video is as difficult as adding the text. The whole goal is for people to test their skills and teach themselves how to edit and produce high quality REA[d]ING vlogs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really innovative idea @zainenn, it would be interesting to do it.

Would surely try this out.

And can you please MENTION ALL THE GUIDELINES In THIS COMMENT

It would be helpful for me.. :):)

I actually created one last week. View my channel to see it. I am editing one together now and it will be out in the next day or two.

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, Havin alook at that right away..

And would love to see your next one..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62