Cara mengedit video dengan sederhana // How to edit videos simply

in #dtubesnaplus5 years ago


Ini adalah cara editan video dengan cara yang sangat sederhana .

This is a video editing method in a very simple way.

Ini video kedua saya tentang kinnemaster ,semoga bermanfaat.

This is my second video about kinemaster, hopefully it's useful.

Cara mengedit thamnail ada di video saya silahkan klik link dibawah :

How to edit thumbnails in my video please click the link below:

https://steemit.com/dtubesnapplus/@good-darma/0kupnkzw


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Though I am using Filmora software. First time know that about KINEMaster. Its also work very nicely as described you on the video.

Thank, for your attention and support my friend

I use filmora too bro

Vote on your video in Vote for my video

Thanks, I will look at your videos, we at the dtubsnap family really appreciate all of them, join us you will definitely be happy with togetherness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22