Video Production For My Friend (Throwback)

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Another throwback video that designed and film it for my friend when I was at Taiwan. As you can see that time my filming skills still not that mature but I am really happy to have the experience to get the idea and film it.

But now reality sucks, I dont have that time to do filming anymore. So this also cause I am not following the update of videography world anymore. But I believe to get a good video nowadays is not hard as the product outside is a lot, it is only how you get the idea and make it happened.

Thanks for the support from all of you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Video production. One of my friend back then used to camera us when we usually act some funny comedy so i did not know whether that can also be called a video production

Yes , it can be say as video production. Why not bring it to dtube for us to have some laugh

Posted using Partiko Android

Your friend is lucky to have friend like you 😊, I too have😊. I think everyone should have atleast one friend in life that can be ready to help you anytime 😊

Thanks for the visit brother. Yes. Sometimes we need a friend that can rely on. Lol. Hopefully soon I can do more again such video

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.82% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94