Watching Steem Fest Live Stream (delayed upload) (dtubedaily #3)

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Sorry for the delayed upload, it is because yesterday totally no time to upload it on pc, i have tried upload by phone but it show permalink not valid and yes i only able upload it now when I am at office.

Yes, it is a sad things for me that I not able to go steemfest this year and when I watch the live stream, there are many things happening. But really thankful that technology bring us near by let us to watch live stream although we not there.

Now you also can watch it repeatedly as the recorded live stream are up at youtube, so I will share you the link of day 2 event and you can search more in youtube.

Have a great weekend guys.

cheers and steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00