Dtubesnap ➕⏯️ "How i used and recycled my broken things to be useful?"

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hellow Dtuber's and to my fellow steemians.

Today i wanted to show you some of my broken things on how i recycled them to be use..

From useless turns out to useful!

Thank you for watching on my Dtube Channel!

God Bless!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Recycling broken things are really a great fun man, keep it up my Friend @bien ,
Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

indeed bro..thank you!

I love your videos, you're always utilizing your environments in other to make videos, the quality of your video is awesome, and here lol we don't recycle, we throw away lol.

Thank you to your valuabled comment my friend, me i always used them for planting goods :))

@bien, You introduced wonderful thing for protect our environment. Recycling process valuable for less our costs. Loving your creativity.

Thanknyou so much bro,i realy appreciate your kind of words..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55