DTubeSnapplus: Few Do's and Don'ts for DTube !!!

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hey Dtubers,
I hope you guys are doing great..
Its been a while I was inactive from last few days and i really missed DTube..
I am creating a DTubesnapplus today mentioning the Do's and Don'ts for DTube...

if I miss anything do let me know in the comments section.

Music Credits: Saju The90skid

Thank You
@clicked


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome back and keep engaging with dtubers.

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thabk u so much @coolguy222
Dtube on

Posted using Partiko iOS

I haven't started one yet, these are good tips!

I am glad u found them useful you should start dtubing also

Posted using Partiko iOS

Too shy to show my face... 😁

hahahahaha dont be shy :D

Hi and thanks for your beautiful presentation about DTube. I actually learned a few more things in your video . I been using DTube awhile now and totally love it. I just subscribed to your channel as well. There are so many advantages to using DTube and Steemit. Welcome to the community and look forward to more of your amazing content!!!!

Thank you so much @worldtraveller32 i am really thank ful to you that you spared your precious time to comment see you around

Posted using Partiko iOS

how to create thumbnail

Just log on to canva and select the resolution as 1280*720 rest is your creativity bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for interesting video!

Thank U so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17