Participate and Win Steem !!!

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hey DTubers,

I hope you guys are doing great.

I have a set of rules that you should follow to participate in the giveaway contest.

  1. Follow me.
  2. Upvote this post to support me.
  3. Resteem this post so that more and more participants can participate.
  4. Your answer should not exceed 15 words.
  5. Only one entry per person and dont edit your comment.
  6. You must be a dtuber and you should uploaded atleast 3 videos before answering this question.

The decision would be taken on the basis of the best answer that I like and the distribution would be

First and the Second winner will get: 3 Steem each
Third one will get : 2 Steem
Fourth and Fifth one will get : 1 Steem each

The entries are open upto 11 December (8:00 PM IST that is Indian Standard Time) and the winners will be announced on 13th December when this post pays out.

The question is :

Why you guys like DTube ? So i will be expecting your answers .. Do Something creative with those 15 words.

See you Soon,
Till then Keep Dtubing
Thank You
@clicked


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The title grab my attention.But I will not take part.
Reasons:
-15 word limit
-no edit allowed
-UNFAIR PRIZE DISTRIBUTION ( 1=2, 5=6)

You just write my comment lol

Posted using Partiko Android

@akomoanjong :| you should participate

I am so sorry to hear that @onealfa....

15 words because: I wanted to keep the reply as short as possible..

and I agree with your unfair prize distribution, I will try to correct it in my next giveaway. As this is my first contest so there are few shortcomings ....

Sorry

I like that it is censorship-resistant and because it has an awesome community !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Entry Confirmed :)

Steem distributed today check wallet

Because making a video can and will keep the memory alive forever!!

Forever? Really?
My experience shows videos on DTube usually do not open after 6-7 weeks

Really? Bummer....

agree :(

Posted using Partiko iOS

Entry Confirmed :) @joelai

Steem distributed today check wallet

Received with thanks!!

dtube upload is fast and easy and for me video easier than writing

Entry Confirmed :)

Steem distributed today check wallet

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71