You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discord is a wonderful tool but it’s making Dtube looks an empty island and I’m migrating to Dtube Island

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

@nathanmars, thank you for the video. It was nice to hear all your thoughts about DTube, Discord, Twitter, etc..

What I would like to say is that I use discord in order to send to someone private message. Or to communicate with someone via private messages. Of cousre, now @partiko has a Messaging functionality and I will be glad if people try to us Partiko Messaging for private messages instead of Discord. I hope Partiko will be able to incentivize some of the Discord users to migrate to Partiko Messaging. Let's see what will happen.

p.s. Also, I would like to add...If many Steemians use Discord, it simply shows that Steem needs this functionality. Why we don't develop dAPP or something like Discord that will be build on the Steem blockchain. Proabably this is a question for the developers and tech geeks...

Sort:  

Thank you so much for mentioning us! We are very glad that you are as excited as we are about the future of Partiko Messaging!

Posted using Partiko Android

@partiko believe me when I say without your app I’d be so frustrated with this whole DTube/steemit thing I’d have eaten myself #truestory 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

P.s loving the new features such as watching videos & claiming rewards 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love @partiko and @crypto.talk!

And let's support the project that bring value to us :)

What’s crypto talk? I’ve not heard of this before

Posted using Partiko iOS

In case you don't know, @crypto.talk is the creator of Partiko.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah got it 😀 best blockchain app imo @crypto.talk

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! Glad you like it!

Posted using Partiko Android

@partiko, thank you for stopping by. :))) Of course, I am excited! You are doing a great job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @partiko

Is your mobile app open source? I can't find you on GitHub.

Thanks for your valuable comment and I truly appreciate your feedback and the your valuable time.

Yes I'll be using @partiko has a Messaging functionality and I'm waiting for ios release or probably buy the android device just for using @partiko and I love this guy @crypto.talk

My contact details
Telegram @nathanmars
WhatsApp +447901003594
Twitter @nathanmars7

@nathanmars, thank you, thank you, thank you for your vieo response. We really appreciate your help. It was really nice to hear your opinion in the video response. As I always say you are a great Steemian and a very nice person. Have a good day! Hope everything is fine with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88