You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m moving forward with my dream of becoming an Angel Investor, If you’ve dreams, vision and goals then I’ll contact you directly and invite you personally to join our DtubeFamily777

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

Greetings, I have witnessed your intention and know you will make it happen. It is a good intention.

Thank you for flowing positive energy throughout this platform, and thank you for encouraging us to grow,not only on dtube but in consciousness and gratitude.

I shall do my part to bring value to to the 777 family, dtube and steemit.I will also begin to dream bigger and grander ideas for the future of this blockchain and intertwine it with my dreams . Bless Up brother. I am here around the corner at the 7 11 LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89