Join DTube Revolution // Storytelling At A Haunted Hotel // Featuring Native American Chief Kenny

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago (edited)


Hello Fam,

This video was first submitted on DLive and we all know what happen there, so I made some edits since practice makes perfect and whoila we have a new video. Sorta.

On the first share this video did not do so well, hopefully DTube loves it since I am featuring Storytelling with Native American Chief Kenny. We will hear about the haunted Hotel Colorado and a legendary Skinwalker story.

Apologies for the length but if you make it to the end, I thank you!

If you are looking to join the DTube Revolution with DTube Family 777 then take a look @NathanMars very cool initiative that is bringing some life back to Steemit.

Enjoy,

Eagle Spirit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I just love visiting historical places and if it is haunted, I love it even more. Of course, Scott doesn't agree with me about the "haunted" part. haha. We are planning to start exploring Colorado soon, so we will have to check out Glennwood.

I do appreciate you sharing this story via Kenny. He is a really good storyteller. The fact that he brought in Bigfoot just made me giddy! I had no idea about Skinwalkers or the ranch. The poor FBI! I really enjoyed that very much.
Ren

Thanks for the comment and listening! It was long so I appreciate you sticking it out. LOL

Nah, it wasn't too long. Kenny was pleasent to listen to and it was interesting. Will you be doing a post about the hotel?
Ren

That was a combo since he mentioned the hotel, I did a writeup on it awhile ago. I did some video editing on this as a learning project because the post didn’t do that well before and has never been on dtube.

Yeah, I have done that on a couple of videos. I always learn something new with each video. You did a good job.

Hello friend, becoming a great audio-visual producer is not an easy task ... I am glad that in some way you have recycled and improved to improve your content.

Up the revolution dtube, greetings from Venezuela.

Thank you Gab! Yay VZ!! :)
I cut out some past info but cut it too close, im still les ring and trying to figure out a way to make video info more interesting. With dfam help I’m sure I will get there.
Greetings from Colorado USA!

Great stories, go Kenny! :)
That Hotel looks awesome!

Thank you DC! I really appreciate you stopping by. 🙏🏽

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congratulations @eaglespirit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @eaglespirit!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.733 which ranks you at #1472 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 1476).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 175 contributions, your post is ranked at #142.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Remastered classic.... =)

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98