You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubeSnapPlus || Brief Walk Before Eating DimSum | Feat. Le Husband

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago (edited)

this is great, i love the way you ff and edit the vids and and words too, great work! how do you get the thumbnail? now that i know you are "sort of" a teacher on dtube now ... hehe

ps. chicken feet tho ?? just say noooo hehe

!gif yay

Sort:  

Thank you for your compliment. And yeah not many eat chicken feet. Many could not even look at it.

I am far from being dtube 'teacher'. Still new and learning to improve. You mean the thumbnail photo? Or the words?

I used Canva app to design the thumbnail. Go to the template under 'YouTube thumbnail' - choose any design you like. But usually I just insert my own image. Then I insert my own text. The Dtube logo you can get it from onelovedtube discord. https://discord.gg/ajmTF72 at the #presskit channel.

Hope I answer your question or else just give me a knock, @eaglespirit and I will be glad to help.

Oh. You sharing is very very very motivational and you should do it more. You have the voice suitable for vlog.

the photo app for thimbnail do you use and what size?

If I'm not wrong should be 1280x720 (width 640) . I remember what others type. I use the preset template so I didn't adjust the size for myself.

Try the above size, it should be alright.

yes, thats what i used, it didnt work on dtube. looks blurry on my phone .. 👀

Hmm... . That I am not sure too. Try getting into onelovedtube discord and ask for help at the #help channel. 🙂

https://discord.gg/ajmTF72

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81