You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redefining Entry requirements for DtubeFamily777 with #SnapComment and minimum 100 SP skin in the STEEM Blockchain

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the honor and support, @nathanmars. I am really struggling these days and have a lot of trouble with my wifi among other issues. I'm trying to upload one video a day and not succeeding all the time.

I can do much better with commenting and I will continue with that as best I can. We have so much talent on steemit, so it is not hard to find places to comment when I can get them to load.

You are awesome, and I am so glad you are here.

Sharon @fitinfun

I'm really not sure what you mean by 5, 6, and 7, but here you go: #SnapComment

{{{Hugs}}}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89