Sort:  

Thank you FF!! I appreciate the kindness and you stopping by to share some love.

Yeah, it would be hard not to, you have pretty much been like a mentor for me around here... And also you keep it real, and even if we think differently sometimes, I will always appreciate that you always try and take planktons under your wing, you make this place a much better place, and Im going to try and follow your example as far as I can with my somewhat limiting boundaries.

🌈✨✨💐🍀

/FF

You are a gem and thank you for that! I’m not sure we have different ideas on things. Just presentation and even then I think it was only that last incident. I try to keep peace most times. There are many that love to go cray on here and that was why I left Fakebook. So I try to limit the cray. If you want to argue and talk controversy step into discord and I will show you around ... muahahhaha

@eaglespirit
Hello there my dear friend, yes yes similar, but I prefer "sketchy bots" and "resteeming services" to making teams and schemes and curation-trails using discord, it's too much of a troll-cave for me down there...
Not judging anyone though, each to his/her own, I just can't handle it. I occasionally use the http://www.steem.chat...

I don't even think about things like @ginabot and all these things anymore... So for give me if I brought down heat on you by copying/pasting that drama, I tried to cover it up, also I have been in a bad place the whole of November. November is a shitty month when bad spirits roam the land...

/FF

It is a total troll cave and time waster and steem
Chat is just as bad agh
Ooo tell me more can you down vid or blog on that? I totally believe in that stuff. What’s been going on in November? Hows our crow doing?

Hey @eaglespirit, hope you are doing good.

Michael as is the name of the crow, he is doing fine I think, I gave him some potato-salad , he liked that... November has been chilled... Because I made it so, I was just waiting for it to pass I guess...

Yeah, sorry did not want to step on anyones toes or anything, but these third-party sites are crazy... And I can get crazy too, so it's just a bad combo for me...

/FF

Bahhaha Michael the crow omggg im dying ...
Potato salad really?? Give him corn on the cob or grains he will love that.
No worries, steemit is above average as far as sites go.

@eaglespirit
I tried to follow your advice, the corn disappeared "faster then a paycheck", but I suspect that it was Michael competition who got to the corn before him because he is usually not so stealthy and fast...

And he usually greets me a little bit with a knock somewhere or a loud flap of a wing...

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74