SteemTrade Cards Expo 2017 Edition | I'm back!!!

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hey guys
It's been a while.

I have been away for a conference for the past 1 week and have been really busy. Now I'm back and the vids are gonna start rolling in much more regularly.

Even though I was away, I increased my voting percentage to onelovedtube and dtubedaily curation trail before leaving. So I believe none of my voting power has been wasted.

Enjoy today's video about the steem trade cards 2017 edition.
This was designed by @airmatti and sponsored by @kus-knee.
I purchased two packs early this year in an auction by @kus-knee. I'll be talking about each character on the cards in different videos.

Today's character, @ned.
Enjoy!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

You mean steem monster card?

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope
Steem Trade Cards

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back brother :)))

Thanks for sharing @ned 's profile from SteemTrade Cards Expo 2017 Edition!!

We need to make something similar to our DtubeFamily777 as well...

That would be great @nathanmars.
I've actually already thought of something like this because I am a graphics designer myself.
It would be really cool to have something like this for the DTubeFamily777. I think we should talk further about it and see how we can bring it to reality

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome bro :)

Let's do this !!!

Great.
I'm excited.....this will be awesome.
Can we talk about it discord?

Posted using Partiko Android

Anytime buddy!

Contact me directly and I don't do well in the group chatting.

Telegram @nathanmars
WhatsApp +447901003594
Discord @nathanmars#2708
Twitter @nathanmars7

Hi @gamsam!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.432 which ranks you at #6809 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 19 places in the last three days (old rank 6790).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 240 contributions, your post is ranked at #138.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97