GREENUPDATE: STABILIZED FOOTAGE TEST + WORST REPTILE IMPERSONATION EVER

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Here's a first run with the new gimbal for the smartphone, starring Hera and yours truly impersonating a reptile at some point of the video.

Soundtrack: "Destination" by Greencross

Cheers

@greencross


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The gimbal is ok...but your reptile impression is spot on!

Maybe I am a reptilian... 😨😨😨😨 @alphasteem

Posted using Partiko Android

There are many reptiles in the government too @greencross >o<

I know that very well my friend @cryptopie!. And above the government specially.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was cracking up when you said you need to quit that clicking with your tongue. I have some strange things I do as well that go unnoticed until I see playback of a video. I do this open my mouth to pop my ears that just looks straight ridiculous. Cheers.

Lol I do that all the time as well, just not yet on video... YET... HAHAHAHAHAH thanks for watching me being a reptile.

Cheers @to7

Posted using Partiko Android

Your gimbal works perfectly and your reptile impression too.. Loved the way you did it.

@steemersayu907 hahahaha thanks a lot for watching :) still learning to use the gimbal and to do better imitations hahaha

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02