Dtubesnapplus about: New Dtubers, Partiko and my next proyects here...


Good night my beautifull and beloved @dtube comunity and dtubefamily777. In this long video i want to speak in a free play way about my achieve in dtube since two months ago; the Partiko Dapp; and the future of my videos.

I hope that you are continue creating videos because the lower price dont affect you unless you sold your steem. I am really sure about steem and the blockchain tecnology so we can to have fully faith in this path that we beging in Steemit and Dtube in my case particularly.

I will really happy if my mentors and friends here can take one minute to check this video and let me know what you think about this topics. @nathanmars @prettynicevideo @madushanka @chireerocks @enjoyinglife

Love you all

Shanti shanti shanti om to you and stay bless

@ignacioarreses first argentinian dtuber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@ignacioarreses, Keep up and congratulations on achieving your Objective and i know how it feels when our objectives get fulfilled because it backs with our efforts. And good to see that you've nominating yourself for the Partiko Partner, hope that you will be one. Keep up and success is ahead for you.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my dear @chireerocks as always your words and opinion is really important to me.

Hope to having more time in this coming days to can watch more videos and contents from my friends.

Shanti shanti bro

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Well I imagine you're pretty busy trying to get everything together for the 26th. I'm sure you're pretty scared and I'm sure you're excited the same time. This is gonna be a new chapter in your life.

Yes my beloved @prettynicevideo all that and more is in myself now because also i am moving of appartment and a lot of stuff here in the city. But its a change to put myself where i always dream during al these years.
Thanks for your kind words my friend.

Peace and love to you !

I'm with you on continuing to post no matter the price. Giving up in not an option for me. At the moment, uploading videos is not going very well, but I am doing what I can to stay active in the dtubefamily777. Best of luck for your upcoming move and future plans. Stay focused and you will succeed.

@fitinfun your words are motivating me to continue doing my work and my videos. Thanks for that and for take your time here in my blog.

Keep in contact !

I will. I'm glad you got some motivation. We all need to keep up in these times to be ready when the good prices come back :)

I also have fully faith in this path.Best:)

Thank you @eunblue for take your time here in my blog. I hope we keep in contact !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84