D-Yoga: Sun Salutation sequence Tutorial DIY - Inspiring words and Yoga Contest...


Hello beloved @dtube comunity and fraternal dtubefamily777. Today i was recorded all the afternoon this video, i put a lot of hours in it i hope that you can enjoy and find it usefull in your daily life.

Some of my dear friends gave me some feedback about what i would have to do in my new D Yoga proyect, and here is my answer: first Tutorial of some asanas really importants in your daily yoga practice.

Sun salutation is the first sequence that we learn in Ashtanga yoga practice and is the fundamental stone of our whole practice.

Also i give you some reflections about what is yoga practice for me and finally i leave a CONTEST to alll the dtubefamily wich is to make a video with you doing this asana sequence and mentiones me in your video and mentiones also @dyoga account, if you do that i will reesteem your video to gain visibility, comment , subscribe and upvote in your account.

I will be really gratefull if my dear friends @nathanmars @enjoyinglife @prettynicevideo @madushanka @chireerocks and @leotrap can watch this work of today.

Shanti shanti shantihi Om to you !

More yoga tutorials are coming ! (maybe filmed in India also )

@ignacioarreses first argentinian dtuber and founder of @dyoga Proyect


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha thanks friend i am doing my beat each day bro. Some days no upvotes and no comments but I am continue creating my content. I want to make me that positive habit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok... I got this. Ok..ILL TAG YOU WHEN ITS UP!!! I'm excited.

Yeeees let’s do this yoga contest my dear friend ! Please mention me in that video ! So I won’t lose it !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @ignacioarreses! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I like yoga. On tv I saw different types of yoga techniques. #snapcomment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82