My 3° Dtubesnapplus - Argentinian folk with birds chorus ...


Good night from Argentina, beloved comunity and followers. Today i want to share with you an amazin piece of my weekend in my uncle house 80 km away from Buenos Aires. As @nathanmars says i just want to add some value to this platform and good vibres to everyone. Thanks to him for his daily and amazing support to all of us in Dtube. Also thanks to all the comunity who is engaging with me these days i really appreciate the conection with you my friends . When life is not going so good you always can find a refugge, in my case here in these days.

Please tell me how do you feel the music and the voice of nature as a chorus to my song !

I hope you enjoy my work.

@ignacioarreses, first Argentinian dtuber.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Gracia Mayvileros por valorar mis videos seguimos en contacto.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh wow. I wish I was laying there watching the sun glisten through the trees. I love the guitar. My hands no longer play well. So beautiful. Thank you for sharing. Love. Like love!!!! I wish I could borrow you, bring you to my place in the mountains so when you play, the sound will reverberates through the stone and the frequencies can enter my soul. Man. I cannot live without music.

Thanks a lot. Your words fulfill my heart and motivate me to continue showing this face of myself wich is the music in me. For a long time I didn’t play guitar but now I am playing again because I feel peace when I play and listen the sounds of the strings.
Playing in the forest with birds always is better !

Thanks for your beautiful and deep words my friend. I will continue this kind of videos also.

Best for you friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86