My 2° Dtubesnapplus - Asanas and Mantras for Inner peace


Hello my beloved comunity today i will share your some asana postures from the Ashtanga yoga tradition. Hope that you enjoy the video and music.

The asana yogas are much more than phisical exercise. Asana is purification of the body, mind , breath, meditatind into the inmortal and the eternal of waht we hae inside us wich is our soul.

If you can achieve a meditative state in your asana practice thats the best way to practice yoga. Then you will have a peacefull and quiet mind during all the day, and if you practice whole life daily yoga during your all life.

Shanti shanti to you dtubers !

Please ask me whatever you want about yoga i will try to help you and give advice

@ignacioarreses


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great post @ignacioarreses resteemed

Thanks bro i am trying to put real and valuable content to people. That my idea to share things and tools that people use to have a better life.

Yoga helps me and I think could help humans.

Shanti shanti bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow. Your as flexible as I am! I need to start doing it again. I do.

Thank you very much Francisca. I am trying to show my knowledge about yoga with everyone here, in a humbre way of course, i am just an student.

shanti shanti to you my new friend !

Congratulations @ignacioarreses! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95