@dtubesnapplus - Taking Care of Business Today - Taking Care of the Necessities is Important to Be Happy


♥‿♥@dtubesnapplus - Taking Care of Business Today - Taking Care of the Necessities is Important to Be Happy!!♥‿♥

Taking Care of Business Today - Taking Care of the Necessities Creates a Pathway to Happiness.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

We went out to take care of the necessary things today because we do not want any distractions when it comes to our planned weekend events like the Pow Wow on Saturday or the Los Angeles Zoo on Sunday. Yes, these are now the set plan.

TAKING CARE OF THE NECESSARY THINGS IN LIFE WILL CLEAR THE PATHWAY TO HAPPINESS, FUN, AND LOVE

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May you always have success in all your journeys and that it continues on for generations to come. Love your self because you are a miracle of life and always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

I am Always humbled and grateful and say Thank you to All of My Beautiful Family Around the World. My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand, and here in the USA. I Love Them With All of My Love.

I am always humbled and grateful for all of you as well and I say Thank You to all of you #steemains, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @vladivostok, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

Talk soon, My Family. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'll be looking forward to the Pow Wow dance on Saturday, well splendid snap video buddy, well done.

I can't wait long term to see pop wow. It would be so impressive.

Oh wow!!! I cannot wait! This is amazing! 💚💛💚💛💚💛💚

Hi @jeronimorubio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.386 which ranks you at #7135 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 7145).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #157.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05